Loading Events

« All Events

Design your creative masterplan for growth and impact

July 30 @ 6:00 pm - September 10 @ 6:30 pm

Free

Overview
In this Changemakers Talk, “Design Your Creative Masterplan for Growth and Impact,” we will explore the profound idea that each of us possesses a unique inner light capable of illuminating the lives of others. Engaging exchanges during the talk will highlight the transformative power of self-discovery and purposeful living.

Key takeaways:

  • Quality sharing with practical tips on mastering time, networks, and resources
  • Networking opportunities with Changemakers and like-minded professionals

Dates:
Tuesday, 30 July and 10 September 2024

Time:
5pm Vietnam time (GMT+7) / 6pm Singapore time (GMT+8)/ 12pm Rome time (CEST), 6am New York time (EDT) /11am Abuja time (WAT)

Method of delivery:
Virtual

Duration
30 minutes

Fees
Complimentary, worth USD 49/pax

Languages available:

  • English
  • Mandarin
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Italian

Details

Start:
July 30 @ 6:00 pm
End:
September 10 @ 6:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://consulus.com/my-masterplan-series/

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Consulus Pte Ltd
Phone
62939495
Email
info@consulus.com
View Organizer Website

Complimentary ticket

13 Going
RSVP Here

Free sample Smart 4.0 Vietnam

Complete the form below to download the sample report

Consulus Vietnam

You have Successfully Subscribed!